Services provided by VOP

Individual manufactures and refurbishments of high-quality pearl jewellery and jewels

Be inspired by our creative ideas, our love for design and the art of first-class goldsmithing. With know-how, competence in style and experience we will be happy to accompany you on your way to your new piece of jewellery. Individual consulting will turn your old “treasures” into tasteful creations and will make them your new favourites. Be invited to visit our shop Am Kosttor 1 in Munich or, by appointment, our design studio in Grünwald. We are looking forward to meeting you...

 

Amendments to and replacement of all pearl types

You like one of our jewellery models, however, you would like to have it in another design – with a different pearl or coloured stones of your choice, maybe? We will be happy to make your personal wishes come true.

 

Repairs and maintenance of pearls and jewellery

Our repair service is always available to you. To our customers, we offer our professional jewellery cleaning service for free.

 

Home service and shipping

We will be happy to make individual appointments for personal consulting interviews also outside our opening hours. Visiting you at home is also something we will be happy to do, if you wish so. Shipping service within Germany and Europe by agreement.

Service und Dienstleistungen bei VOP

Individuelle Anfertigungen und Umarbeitungen für hochwertigen Perlenschmuck und Juwelen

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von den kreativen Ideen, unserer Liebe zum Design und der meisterlichen Goldschmiedekunst. Mit Fach, Stilkompetenz und Erfahrung begleiten wir Sie gerne auf dem Weg zu Ihrem neuen Schmuckstück. Individuelle Beratung lassen aus Ihren alten "Schätzen" geschmackvolle Kreationen und Ihr neues Lieblingsstück werden. Gerne besuchen Sie unser Geschäft, Am Kosttor 1 in München oder nach Terminvereinbarung auch das Designstudio in Grünwald. Wir freuen uns auf Sie...

 

Ergänzungen und Ersatz von allen Perlenarten

Ihnen gefällt eines unserer Schmuckmodelle, jedoch hätten Sie es gerne in einer anderen Ausführung - mit einer anderen Perle oder mit Farbsteinen Ihrer Wahl? Gerne setzen wir Ihre persönlichen Wünsche um.

 

Reparaturen und Pflege an Perlen und Schmuck

Unser Reparaturservice steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Die professionelle Reinigung Ihrer Schmuckstücke ist für unsere Kunden unentgeltlich.

 

Homeservice und Lieferung

Individuelle Termine für persönliche Beratungen erhalten Sie gerne auch außerhalb unserer Öffnungszeiten nach Absprache. Auf Ihren Wunsch besuchen wir Sie gerne auch zu Hause. Lieferservice innerhalb Deutschlands und ins europäische Ausland nach Absprache.